Our People

Who we are

Hool Law is a highly skilled and experienced team of Litigation and Defence Specialists based in Belfast city centre close to the Law Courts.

Our team has years of experience in providing a wide range of legal services for insurance companies, public authorities, corporate organisations and private clients.

We offer the technical expertise and commercial experience clients expect of a large law firm combined with the personal service and attention to detail of niche specialists.

Our specialisms include defence litigation, employer’s liability, public liability, motor liability and products liability. Creative thinking, practical solutions, real results.

Our specialisms include

  • Defence Litigation
  • Employer's Litigation
  • Public Liability
  • Motor Liability
  • Products Liability
  • Commercial
  • Commercial Property
  • Conveyancing
  • Inward Investment
  • Wills and Administration of Estates
  • Trusts
  • Family Disputes
  • Consultancy
  • Plaintiff's Claims

Get in touch with us today - Call 028 9032 8424

Jonathan Hool

Property / Private Client

jonathan.hool@hool-law.com

Read more

Victoria McLean

Litigation

victoria.mclean@hool-law.com

Read more

Iain McGonigle

Property/ Commercial

iain.mcgonigle@hool-law.com

Read more

Anthony Murphy

Litigation

anthony.murphy@hool-law.com

Read more

Cathal O'Neill

Litigation

cathal.oneill@hool-law.com

Read more

Marc Kelly

Litigation/Property

marc.kelly@hool-law.com

Read more

Iain Taylor

Litigation

iain-taylor@hool-law.com

Read more

Denise Hutchinson

Litigation

denise.hutchinson@hool-law.com

Read more

Mervyn Kelly

Litigation

mervyn.hool@hool-law.com

Read more

Paul Johnston

Litigation

paul-johnston@hool-law.com

Moira Leheny

Family & Litigation

moira.leheny@hool-law.com

Read more

We also specialise in compensation claims- Call us today 028 9032 8424

Read More